2022-2023 Board of Directors

 Karen Reynhout, DVM


Tara Britt, DVM, DACVR

Vice President

Anne Feltmate


Courtney Hubrecht


Jack Henderson, CPA

Officer at Large

Danielle Russ, LVT, BS, BA, BS

Past President

Pamela Stevenson, CVPM

Executive Director

The independent practices in our alliance share a common philosophy…

That a successful practice creates a positive team atmosphere through shared passions, mentorship opportunities, exceptional patient care, and competitive salary and benefits, all while being proactive about the emotional well-being of the team. We’re also committed to staying privately owned. Our alliance of independently owned hospitals throughout North America support and learn from each other.

NOURISH Private Ownership &
FLOURISH with Independent Referral Practices